poseidon header Poseidon Logo

'Superbia in Proelia'

Pride in Battle

Twitter blue large Clubmark 2
Facebook circle blue small Google + circle red small Pinterest circle red small

Follow us on:

Follow Us

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

Google+

 

 

Club Diary

Thursday 29th March - Sunday 8th April 2018 - Club Closed for Easter

 

Monday 9th April - Club re-opens after Easter

 

Saturday 14th April - Poseidon Open Show

 

Wednesday 18th April - This Girl Can Eastleigh sessions begin (8 Weeks)

 

Monday 7th May 2018 - Club closed for early May Bank Holiday

 

Monday 21st May 2018 - Club closed for cricket

 

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 - Club closed for cricket

 

Sunday 27th May 2018 - Club closed for cricket

 

Monday 28th May 2018 - Club closed for Spring Bank Holiday

 

Wednesday 6th June 2018 - Club closed for cricket

 

Sunday 1st July 2018 - Club closed for cricket

 

Thursday 12th July 2018 - Club closed for cricket

 

Wednesday 8th August 2018 - Club closed for cricket

 

Sunday 12th August 2018 - Club closed for cricket

 

Monday 20th August - Monday 3rd September 2018 - Club closed for summer

 

 

 

 

1