poseidon header Poseidon Logo

'Superbia in Proelia'

Pride in Battle

Twitter blue large Clubmark 2
Facebook circle blue small Google + circle red small Pinterest circle red small

Follow us on:

Follow Us

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

Google+

 

 

Club Diary

Saturday 10th August 2019 – Poseidon BBQ and Annual Awards

 

Sunday 25th August 2019 - Club closed due to T20 Cricket

 

Monday 26th August 2019 – Club closed for Bank Holiday

 

Thursday 29th August 2019 - Club closed due to T20 Cricket

 

Sunday 1st September 2019 – Club closed for Coaches CPD

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Boxer’s medicals, 6pm.

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Club closed due to T20 Cricket

 

Thursday 5th September 2019 – Club closed due to T20 Cricket

 

Monday 16th September 2019 – Junior and Senior Dev weigh in, Golden Ring 6-8pm.

 

Saturday 28th September 2019 – Poseidon Home Boxing Show

 

Monday 23rd Dec 19 – Sunday 5th Jan 20 – Club closed for Xmas

 

Monday 6th January 2020 – Club reopens for the New Year

 

Saturday 1st February 2020 – Poseidon Home Boxing Show

 

Saturday 4th April 2020 – Poseidon Home Boxing Show

 

Sunday 12th April 2020 – Club closed for Easter Sunday

 

Monday 13th April 2020 – Club closed for Bank Holiday

 

Monday 4th May 2020 – Club closed for Bank Holiday

 

Saturday 16th May 2020 – Poseidon Home Boxing Show

 

Monday 25th May 2020 – Club closed for Bank Holiday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1