poseidon header Poseidon Logo

'Superbia in Proelia'

Pride in Battle

Twitter blue large Clubmark 2
Facebook circle blue small Google + circle red small Pinterest circle red small

Follow us on:

Follow Us

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

Google+

 

 

Club Diary

Saturday 13th April 2019 - Club Boxing Show, Poseidon Boxing Club

 

Sunday 21st April 2019 – Club Closed for Easter

 

Monday 22nd April 2019 – Club Closed for Easter

 

Monday 6th May 2019 – Club Closed for Bank Holiday

 

Sunday 26th May 2019 – Club Closed due to Cricket World Cup

 

Monday 27th May 2019 – Club Closed due to Cricket World Cup

 

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Club Closed due to Cricket World Cup

 

Wednesday 5th June 2019 - Club Closed due to Cricket World Cup

 

Sunday 9th June 2019 - Club Closed due to Cricket World Cup

 

Monday 10th June 2019 - Club Closed due to Cricket World Cup

 

Thursday 13th June 2019 - Club Closed due to Cricket World Cup

 

Sunday 23rd June 2019 - Club Closed due to Cricket World Cup

 

Monday 24th June 2019 - Club Closed due to Cricket World Cup

 

Sunday 21st July 2019 – Club Closed due to T20 Cricket

 

Monday 19th August - 1st September 2019 - Closed for Summer

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Possible club closed due to T20 Cricket (TBC)

 

Thursday 5th September 2019 – Possible club closed due to T20 Cricket (TBC)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1